819b8d72f0 · added Upload-File.ps1 · Updated 2026-10-01 15:16:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?